I'm not all-silicone!

Please vote KEANNA!

SMS

BB KEANNA and send to 231 (Smart/Talk’n’Text/Addict Mobile)
BB KEANNA and send to 2331 (Globe/Sun Cellular/Touch Mobile)

Prepaid Voting

1. Purchase your online voting prepaid cards at any ABS-CBN Kapamilya Shop.
2. Go to Pinoy Big Brother CE Prepaid Voting Site and follow the given instructions.

Prepaid Voting (Outside the Philippines)

1. Go to Digital Martian and purchase online voting PINs.
2. Go to Pinoy Big Brother CE Prepaid Voting Site and follow the given instructions.

PLDT Landline Voting

Dial 1908-BROTHER and follow the instructions.

Yes, I’m campaigning for Keanna because she makes me laugh. Fine, it’s her funny diction; it’s her wit (or lack of it). Laughing at that doesnt equate to lack of respect, does it? I’ll have Keanna’s antics anytime over anything from anyone else inside BB’s house. With her, I don’t worry so much at all about getting something that’s staged.

Iligtas si Keanna!